Tall Treee logo tree only colour logo text only grandad

Lily & the Albatross tour dates

Autumn '19

We're adding new dates all the time so please keep checking in!

 

Sat 5th Oct Denmead War Memorial Hall. get in touch HERE

Sun 13th Oct Theatre Royal Winchester. Get tickets HERE

Mon 14th-Fri 18th Oct shows in Wales. Details coming soon

Tue 22nd Oct Sterts Theatre, Cornwall. Details coming soon

Wed 23rd Oct Pavilions Teignmouth. Details coming soon

Thur 24th Oct Beehive Honiton. Get tickets HERE

Fri 25th Oct Crediton Arts Centre. Details coming soon

Sat 26th Oct in Wilts, details coming soon

Sun 27th Avenue Theatre, Sittingbourne. Het tickets HERE

Tue 29th Oct The Lights, Andover. Details coming soon

Thur 31st Oct Electric Theatre, Guidlford. Details coming soon

Fri 1st Nov Hanger Farm Arts. Get tickets HERE

Sat 2nd Nov Half Moon Theatre (early years show). Details coming soon

 

Spring dates to be announced soon!

 

For booking enquiries and more information you can send us an email at

hello@talltreetheatre.co.uk